Click to enlarge
Supa Scoopa = Papersleeve = (CD)
9 tracker from 2012 stoner rock combo in NEUROSIS / MONSTER MAGNET style.
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-09-10
Label: Radix Reords
Country: Euro
Item No: RADIX16
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 All That I Touch ... 06:40
02 Deep Ocean 03:32
03 Brothers On Blood 03:08
04 Tonight Is The Night 06:51
05 The Chase 05:29
06 Pieces Of The Past 07:13
07 The Tail Of The Death 05:28
08 Celtic Warrior 04:16
09 Bells In My Name 06:49
Browse by artist: SLICES OF LIFE - 1 items Show as list