Click to enlarge
Face The Sun = Digipack = (CD)
2013 album from the Psych/Stoner Rock band. Since 2006's Prayer of Death, guitarist/vocalist Guy Blakeslee, bassist Paz Lenchantin and drummer Derek James have breathed continued life into the sound of The Entrance Band. That energy has translated into a catalog of recorded expression and an unassailable reputation for offering one of the most intuitively interconnected live performances on the planet. These memorable melodies and their near telekinetic musical kinship are found in full flower on Face The Sun - certainly the band's most compelling collection of songs to date. The first full length in 4 years, it is an album built firmly upon notable personal struggles and transformations experienced by all three band members.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2013
Release Date: 2013-12-01
Label: Beyond Beyond Is Beyond
Country: US
Item No: BBIBR009
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Fine flow
02 Medicine
03 Spider
04 The crave
05 No needs
06 Fine eyes
07 Temptation
08 Years of the dragon
09 Night cat
Browse by artist: ENTRANCE BAND - 1 items Show as list