Click to enlarge
Mount the Mountain (LP)
The fourth full-length by Australian outback dirt rockers MAMMOTH MAMMOTH is the ultimate soundtrack to celebrate booze, filth, drugs and porn. 'Mount The Mountain' echoes the same one-two combo, with eleven power-fisted tracks that threaten to blow your mind - and smack you in the ear hole.
249 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2017-04-28
Label: Napalm
Country: US
Item No: NPLM10895.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Mount The Mountain
02 Spellbound
03 Hole In The Head
04 Kickin' My Dog
05 Procrastination
06 Sleep Walker
07 Epitome
08 Hard Way Down
09 Wild And Dead
10 Cold Liquor
Browse by artist: MAMMOTH MAMMOTH - 6 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Vol 3 - Hell's Likely = Digipack =
149 SEK
2   Volume IV: Hammered Again
169 SEK
3   Mount the Mountain
249 SEK
4   Mount The Mountain = Digipack =
199 SEK
5   Kreuzung = LP =
199 SEK
6   Kreuzung = LP =
269 SEK
 CD Album   LP  
Others also bought