Click to enlarge
Z2 = 2 CD = (CD)
Devin Townsend has been a perennial favorite artist of mine for much of the past decade, due in no small part to releasing an incredible 17 albums (including Strapping Young Lad) of generally very high quality, in a span of just 15 years. Among those, I hold Terria, Infinity, and Alien in very high esteem and Ocean Machine - Biomech is my default answer for favorite album of all time. His most recent couple offerings, though, namely Epicloud and Casualties of Cool, were less exciting for me. I've always loved the original Ziltoid the Omniscient more than the average fan as well, so I was interested to see whether or not the sequel, Z2, could recapture the magic of its predecessor, or even that of the pre-Epicloud recent past. The album is comprised of two discs: Sky Blue and Dark Matters.
169 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 8-12 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2014
Release Date: 2014-10-27
Label: Inside Out
Country: Euro
Item No: IOMCD410
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Rejoice 4:16
02 Fallout 4:31
03 Midnight Sun 4:58
04 A New Reign 4:52
05 Universal Flame 4:40
06 Warrior 3:31
07 Sky Blue 3:53
08 Silent Militia 4:29
09 Rain City 7:46
10 Forever 3:45
11 Before We Die 8:25
12 The Ones Who Love 1:32
Browse by artist: DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT - 5 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Addicted
119 SEK
2   Ocean Machine = 4 CD / DVD =
279 SEK
3   Ocean Machine = Blue-Ray =
259 SEK
4   Ocean Machine: Live At the Ancient R...
649 SEK
5   Z2 = 2 CD =
169 SEK
 CD Album   DVD Video