Click to enlarge
Lawless (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) = LP = (LP)
Original soundtrack to the 2012 motion picture. The Lawless soundtrack includes original songs written by Nick Cave for the movie and performances by Country legends Willie Nelson and Emmylou Harris along with Grammy Award winner Ralph Stanley (O Brother, Where Art Thou) and Mark Lanegan from Screaming Trees and Queens of the Stone Age. Best known for his work as a frontman of the critically acclaimed rock band, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Nick Cave, along with fellow Bad Seed Warren Ellis, composed the soundtracks for The Proposition, The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford and The Road.
329 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2021-10-08
Label: Music On Vinyl
Country: Euro
Item No: MOVLP600
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Fire And Brimstone - 4:27
02 Burnin' Hell - 1:56
03 Sure 'nuff 'n Yes I Do - 1:28
04 Fire In The Blood - 1:10
05 White Light/white Heat - 4:24
06 Cosmonaut - 3:42
07 Fire In The Blood/snake Song - 4:25
08 So You'll Aim Toward The Sky - 5:57
09 Fire In The Blood - 1:06
10 Fire And Brimstone - 2:12
11 Sure 'nuff 'n Yes I Do - 2:35
12 White Light/white Heat - 1:38
Browse by artist: NICK CAVE & WARREN ELLIS - 1 items Show as list