Click to enlarge
Filthy Flowers Of Doom = LP = (LP)
'Filthy Flowers Of Doom' is Tons' second full length album. 40 minutes divided into five tracks of in your face doomy sludge metal. Slabby and Luciferian riffs, tight drumming and a demonic voice characterize this effort from the Turin band, now with a new drummer and a second guitar. Low-league occultism and weed devotion are the basis of this muddy album that will drag you into a sulphurous and sabbathian void.
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-04-20
Label: Heavy Psych Sounds
Country: Euro
Item No: HPS075LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Abbath's Psychedelic Breakfast 8:26
02 Weed Balloons 4:45
03 Those Of The Unlighter 6:52
04 Girl Scout Cookie Monster 8:42
05 Sailin' The Seas Of Buddha Cheese 8:55
Browse by artist: TONS - 4 items Show as list