Click to enlarge
Archiviarum = Papersleeve = (CD)
A compilation of tracks from this Finnish prog band with recordings made throughout the years of existence.
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-02-11
Label: Seacrest Oy
Country: Euro
Item No: SCR-1018
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Keep The Ball Rolling 6:07
02 Ahead Of Fortune 5:16
03 La Oscuridad 9:50
04 Cristalli 5:24
05 Elitropia 4:56
06 The Sleeping Lover 8:32
07 From This Window 10:37
08 Ice 9:41
09 Predawn 4:06
10 Heroes (bonus Track) 5:36
Browse by artist: SAMURAI OF PROG - 4 items Show as list