Click to enlarge
On We Sail = Papersleeve = (CD)
ON WE SAIL is the new album of one of the best European prog rock bands!-THE SAMURAI OF PROG!Definitely,the vintage prog rock delivered by the guys is able to feed the most pretentious tastes of all good music lovers!The fact that makes me to be truly amazed about the quality of this album is the great quality of the compositions and the sensational musical structure of each composition,which has his strong identity and personality!The moments of emotion,melancholy and serenity of the slow tracks are having a perfect balance with the faster tracks,there is an excellent option how the compositions are put on the disc!The list of guests is impressive,all are making an excellent job and that's something amazing indeed,to have such an organic structure of the songs,having so many people involved in the songs!Hard to find the strong or the not so strong tracks,I think all of them are of the highest caliber possible,all are marvelous compositions,and that's something rare,to have the feeling thet there are no filler on the album!Everything is so precisely calculated and balanced!The amazing artwork of Ed Unitsky is impressive,the presentation of the album is something unbelieveble!The band is delivering high quality products both from the graphic aspect and for the music ,which is is magical too!For me ,this is a 5 stars album,without any hesitation,I can use the word masterpiece too and this is the prove that vintage prog rock is a timeless music,with endless ways of expression!Congratulations from all my heart and thank you for this amazing music to all the guys involved in the production of such a monster album!
169 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2017-06-12
Label: Seacrest Oy
Country: Euro
Item No: SCR1017
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 On We Sail 6:21
02 Elements Of Life 7:55
03 Theodora 5:56
04 Ascension 5:19
05 Ghost Written 9:41
06 The Perfect Black 9:30
07 Growing Up 5:42
08 Over Again 4:06
09 Tigers 10:35
Browse by artist: SAMURAI OF PROG - 3 items Show as list