Click to enlarge
Peanut Butter Conspiracy Theories = LP = (LP)
Previously unreleased recordings by Peanut Butter Conspiracy's mainman Alan Lee Brackett, mostly written and recorded in 1967.
249 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1967
Release Date: 2016-11-12
Label: Outsider Music
Country: Euro
Item No: OSR052
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 A Dream
02 A Plea For Peace
03 Blowin' My Mind Over You
04 Freeways Of Love
05 I Don't Care What You Do Any More
06 Love's Only Sleeping
07 Morning
08 Shell Of A Man
09 You're Not There
10 Soul Diggers
11 There's Got To Be A Reason
12 Summertime Changes
Browse by artist: SOURVEIN - 2 items Show as list
169 SEK
Aquatic Occult