Click to enlarge
The Storm Within = Digipack, Bonus Track = (CD Used)
Sleeve Near Mint Condition
Media Near Mint Condition
Summing up EVERGREY's new album 'The Storm Within' quick and to the point, the band is celebrating their 20th Anniversary with the strongest album of their career! While this may come off as music industry lip-service in honour of the Swedish quintet, anyone who has followed Evergrey will find it impossible not to become completely enthralled by the music on 'The Storm Within' within the space of the first listen. The band's trademark progressive, dark and melancholic elements are as strong as ever, the album ranks as one of the most progressive record they've created in terms of performance, but Evergrey managed to put it in a package that is more accessible and direct compared to any of their nine previous outings.
95 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD Used
Recorded: 2016
Release Date: 2016-09-09
Label: AFM Records
Country: Euro
Item No: AFM 565-9
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Distance
02 Passing Through
03 Someday
04 Astray
05 The Impossible
06 My Allied Ocean
07 In Orbit (feat. Floor Jansen)
08 The Lonely Monarch
09 The Paradox Of The Flame (feat. Carina Englund)
10 Disconnect (feat. Floor Jansen)
11 The Storm Within
12 Paranoid (Bonus)
Browse by artist: EVERGREY - 21 items Show as list
CD Used
65 SEK
Recreation Day
CD Used
65 SEK
Recreation Day
CD Used
65 SEK
The Inner Circle
Items per page: 25 [50] 100