Click to enlarge
Lammendam (CD)
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2013
Release Date: 2013-07-23
Label: Season of Mist
Country: US
Item No: SEM302.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Het Spook Van De Leiffartshof
02 A Strange Presence Near The Woods
03 Haunting Echoes From The Seventeenth Century
04 Phobic Shadows And Moonlit Meadows
05 Hexed Melting Flesh
06 The Carriage Wheel Murder
07 Corpse In A Nebulous Creek
08 Invisible Physic Entity
09 Heretic Poltergeist Phemona
10 La Malúdiction De La Dame Blanche
11 There Was No Light (bonus Track)
12 After Death Premises (bonus Track)
Browse by artist: CARACH ANGREN - 5 items Show as list
159 SEK