Click to enlarge
Surrender To No One: Uncut (CD)
2013 marked the return of cult vocalist Leather Leone to the ranks of of the band Chastain around guitar legend David T. Chastain 20 years after her temporary departure. The chemistry between the two was as harmonious from the very first meeting as it was in the early days of their Days of their creative work as a band unit and so their renewed creative creative reunion resulted in a timeless masterpiece of American heavy metal Heavy Metal, the album "Surrender to no one" The originally recorded, more playful and at the same time more primal version Version of this new musical feat of both heroes and their perfectly and their perfectly rehearsed rhythm section was abandoned in favor of a more elegant, more polished version of the album and will now be offered to the presented to the US metal fan in all its glory and fullness
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: DAVID CHASTAIN
Type: CD
Recorded: 2013
Release Date: 2014-09-01
Label: Hellion
Country: Euro
Item No: HE710614
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Stand And Fight
02 Call Of The Wild
03 Deep Down In The Darkness
04 Freedom Within
05 I Am Sin
06 Rise Up
07 Evil Awaits Us
08 Fear My Wrath
09 Save Me Tonight
10 Surrender To No One
11 Bleed Through Me
12 Bonus Track
199 SEK
We Bleed Metal
Browse by artist: CHASTAIN - 6 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Surrender To No One: Uncut
149 SEK
2   We Bleed Metal
199 SEK
3   We Bleed Metal = LP =
209 SEK
4   We Bleed Metal 17
159 SEK
5   For Those Who Dare
239 SEK
6   Mystery Of Illusion
199 SEK
 CD Album   LP