Click to enlarge
Immersion (CD)
169 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-04-02
Label: AFM Records
Country: Euro
Item No: AFMCD404
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Project Daybreak
02 Ever After
03 End Of Transmission
04 On Second Thought
05 Auriga
06 The Great Escape
07 Urban Panorama
08 Sorae
09 Vagrant Story
10 Sundown Serenade
Browse by artist: WORDS OF FAREWELL - 2 items Show as list