Click to enlarge
Songs From The Convent (CD)
This reissue of the band's self-released debut-EP features rerecorded & improved versions of all original tracks along with two brandnew songs and new artwork. The band plays traditional Doom Metal with influences from Prog/Psych Rock of the 60s and 70s and should appeal to fans of WITCHCRAFT, BURNING SAVIOURS, GRAVEYARD, PENTAGRAM and similar acts
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2013-01-10
Label: Eyes Like Snow
Country: Euro
Item No: EYE021
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Angel Of Mourning 5:10
02 Demon Dance (chorea Sancti Viti) 6:34
03 Sinister Sister 4:43
04 Sunrise Of Tomorrow 6:33
05 Witch Woman 4:27
06 Ramblin' Dues 4:21
07 Disillusioned Pilgrims 10:48
Browse by artist: VINUM SABBATUM - 1 items Show as list