Click to enlarge
Drama = LP, Yellow = (LP)
The Dutch progressive rock group Drama comprised a number of musicians who had already made their marks in the past in several different bands: Polle Eduard (Tee Set, After Tea), drummer Ton 'Shell' Schellekens (Brainbox, In Crowd), Ulli Grün (Boots, After Tea), and the young guitar virtuoso Frank van der Kloot (Bobby's Children). In 1972 they released their only album 'Drama', including their massive hit 'Mary's Mamma', written by musician Peter Koelewijn.
299 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Similar artists: AFTER TEA
Type: LP
Recorded: 1971
Release Date: 2020-01-10
Label: Music On Vinyl
Country: Euro
Item No: MOVLP2596
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Mary's Mamma
02 Dreamed I Was The President
03 I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
04 No Doctor
05 Melodrama
06 Smile Or Yell
07 Tell The World I'm Coming
08 Brains Or Not
09 Give Up And Go
Browse by artist: DRAMA (NL) - 2 items Show as list
Others also bought