Click to enlarge
Five Symbols (CD)
The 1980 album from former 13th Floor Elevators' mainman hailed in MOJO magazine as a buried treasure. Featuring the original ten tracks plus two additional Erickson originals from the period.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1980
Release Date: 2012-02-20
Label: Mojo
Country: Euro
Item No: MOJOCD1003
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Two-headed Dog (red Temple Prayer)
02 I Think Of Demons
03 I Walked With A Zombie
04 Don't Shake Me Lucifer
05 Night Of The Vampire
06 White Faces
07 Cold Night For Alligators
08 Creature With The Atom Brain
09 Mine Mine Mind
10 Stand For The Fire Demon
11 The Wind And More
12 Bloody Hammer
Browse by artist: ROKY ERICKSON AND THE ALIENS - 2 items Show as list