Click to enlarge
Mystery Of Time (CD)
Avantasias newest record, THE MYSTERY OF TIME. Features Bill Byford (Saxon), Eric Martin (Mr. Big), Michael Kiske (ex-Helloween, Unisonic), Bruce Kulick (ex-Kiss, ex-Meatloaf), Ronnie Atkins (Pretty Maids), Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon, ex-Vengeance) and legendary former Deep Purple, Rainbow and Yngwie Malmsteen vocalist Joe Lynn Turner. THE MYSTERY OF TIME is contemporary, rock opera masterpiece!
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Similar artists: EDGUY
Type: CD
Recorded: 2013
Release Date: 2013-04-30
Label: Nuclear Blast
Country: Euro
Item No: NB3007-2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Spectres
02 The watchmaker's dream
03 Black orchid
04 Where clock hands freeze
05 Sleepwalking
06 Savior in the clockwork
07 Invoke the machine
08 What's left of me
09 Dweller in a dream
10 The great mystery
Browse by artist: AVANTASIA - 11 items Show as list
199 SEK
169 SEK