Click to enlarge
Let Us Live Together (CD)
Formed in 1971 by legendary guitarist Achim Reichel, this short-lived trio also featured Herbert Hildebrandt and Dicky Tarrach. All three had formerly played with German beat heroes The Rattles, and their sole album as Propeller consists of catchy hard rock with elements of psychedelia and glam, and features guest appearances from members of Lucifer's Friend. It's presented here complete with a rare non-album bonus track. Includes detailed liner notes and images. Digitally remastered for superior sound quality.
89 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1971
Release Date: 2014-10-21
Label: Aurora
Country: Euro
Item No: AUCD5049
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Oukie Doukie Woman
02 Kix
03 Let Us Live Together
04 Sugar Pudding
05 Mojo
06 Let It Rock
07 Let It Roll
08 Right Of Love
09 O.k. L.a.
10 Apache Woman
11 Look Into My Eyes
12 Bonus Track
Browse by artist: PROPELLER - 3 items Show as list
7" Used
150 SEK
Apache Woman = 7" =