Click to enlarge
In The Embrace Of Evil = Digipak = (CD)
The disc contains the remastered "In the embrace of evil" album from 1989, the "Incantation" EP released one year later and two specially recorded bonus songs. The rough, but still clear and especially powerful production fits like a glove. Any questions?
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1996
Release Date: 2019-07-05
Label: Dissonance
Country: Euro
Item No: DISS0146CDD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Thirteen Bells Of Doom
02 Blood Runs From The Altar
03 Submit To Death
04 Fall Into Decay
05 Seven Gates
06 Angels Blood
07 Nocturnal Blasphemies
08 Spawn Of Azathoth
09 Incantation
10 Church Of The Pentagram
11 Ripped From The Cross
Browse by artist: GROTESQUE - 3 items Show as list
Others also bought