Click to enlarge
In The Embrace Of Evil = LP, Red Vinyl = (LP)
In the Embrace of Evil is a compilation album by Swedish death metal band Grotesque. Tracks 2, 3, 7, 8 and 9 are remixed songs taken from the Incantation EP. Tracks 1, 4, 5, and 6 are remastered songs from the never released In the Embrace of Evil demo. Tracks 10 and 11 were recorded by Tomas Lindberg, Alf Svensson and Kristian Wahlin in 1996. Now re-released on limited edition red double vinyl. This is evil, twisted death metal, the way it is supposed to be done, and is absolutely mandatory for all fans of Scandinavian metal in general.
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1996
Release Date: 2015-04-20
Label: Back On Black
Country: Euro
Item No: BOBV428LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Thirteen Bells of Doom
02 Blood Runs from the Altar
03 Submit to Death
04 Fall into Decay
05 Seven Gates
06 Angels Blood
07 Nocturnal Blasphemies
08 Spawn of Azathoth
09 Incantation
10 Church of the Pentagram
11 Ripped from the Cross
Browse by artist: GROTESQUE - 1 items Show as list