Click to enlarge
Original Lost Elektra Sessions (CD)
Raving blues with Paul Butterfield and Mike Bloomfield. Complete 19 track Elektra sessions from '64.
79 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 1995
Release Date: 2003-02-26
Label: Elektra
Country: Euro
Item No: 735052
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Good morning little schoolgirl 2:23
02 Just to be with you 3:23
03 Help me 2:16
04 Hate to see you go 4:34
05 Poor boy 3:27
06 Nut popper #1 2:25
07 Everything's gonna be alright 2:58
08 Lovin' cup 2:44
09 Rock me 2:52
10 It hurts me too 2:46
11 Our love is driftin' 2:29
12 Take me back baby 2:49
Browse by artist: BUTTERFIELD BLUES BAND - 8 items Show as list
Others also bought