Click to enlarge
Gods To The Godless = Digipack = (CD)
2016 release, the first live album from the Irish extreme metal band. Gods To The Godless is the follow-up to their 2014 studio album Where Greater Men Have Fallen. Primordial was formed in 1987 by Pól MacAmhlaigh (bass) and Ciarán MacUiliam (guitars). Their sound blends black metal and doom metal with Celtic music.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2016
Release Date: 2016-11-25
Label: Metal Blade
Country: Euro
Item No: 398415485CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Gods To The Godless 8:08
02 Babels Tower 7:03
03 Where Greater Men Have Fallen 8:03
04 No Grave Deep Enough 6:12
05 As Rome Burns 8:10
06 The Alchemists Head 6:10
07 Bloodied Yet Unbowed 7:50
08 The Coffin Ships 7:58
09 Heathen Tribes 8:06
10 Wield Lightning To Split The Sun 6:33
11 Empire Falls 7:37
Browse by artist: PRIMORDIAL - 14 items Show as list