Click to enlarge
Lettin' Loose (CD)
The debut HEAVY PETTIN' album, 1983's "Lettin' Loose", was produced by QUEEN guitarist BRIAN MAY. A true classic!! Includes two bonus tracks.
169 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 1984
Release Date: 2019-07-16
Label: Burnt Out Wreckords
Country: Euro
Item No: BOWHP001CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 In And Out Of Love 3:53
02 Broken Heart 4:17
03 Love On The Run 4:03
04 Love Times Love 4:03
05 Victims Of The Night 5:24
06 Rock Me 5:02
07 Shout It Out 3:43
08 Devil In Her Eyes 5:12
09 Hell Is Beautiful 4:12
10 Bonus Tracks
11 Roll The Dice 4:05
12 Shadows Of The Night 4:39
Browse by artist: HEAVY PETTIN - 3 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Lettin' Loose
169 SEK
2   Rock Ain't Dead
169 SEK
3   Rock Ain't Dead = LP =
75 SEK
 CD Album   LP