Click to enlarge
Ham = LP = (LP)
On vinyl, this is a reissue of 'Ham', originally released in 1973. 'Ham' was the last Shocking Blue album to feature ace guitarist and songwriter Robbie van Leeuwen, who wrote all the songs. Standouts include the sunshine-infused 'Time Slips Away', 'Wild Rose' and 'I Saw You In June'. A great farewell album by a legendary band, always remembered for hits s.a. 'Venus', 'Send Me A Postcard', 'This America' and so many others.
259 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1973
Release Date: 2017-11-17
Label: Music On Vinyl
Country: Euro
Item No: MOVLP1982
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Oh Lord
02 Dowee Dowee
03 Everything That's Mine
04 Devil's Suite
05 Time Slips Away
06 A Little Bit Of Heaven
07 I Saw You In June
08 Wild Rose
09 In My Time Of Dyin'
10 So Farm From Home
11 Take Your Time
12 Now He's Gone
Browse by artist: SHOCKING BLUE - 20 items Show as list
129 SEK
At Home
139 SEK
3rd Album
7" Used
65 SEK
Venus = 7" =