Click to enlarge
Dream On Dreamer = LP = (LP)
Originally released in 1973, Dream On Dreamer is a fine collection of songs. It was the last album to feature guitarist and songwriter Robbie van Leeuwen, all the songs are written by him. The arrangements are simple, the sound is tight and the playing solid. Highly recommended to all Shocking Blue fans and anyone who wants to hear some of the best hidden gems in rock music history.
239 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 8-12 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 1973
Release Date: 2017-10-06
Label: Music On Vinyl
Country: Euro
Item No: MOVLP1981
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Time Slips Away 2:22
02 Dowee Dowee 2:47
03 So Far From Home 2:10
04 Take Your Time 2:08
05 A Little Bit Of Heaven 2:30
06 Now He's Gone 2:10
07 Diana In Her Dreams 3:00
08 Just A Song 2:30
09 In My Time Of Dyin' 3:38
10 Wild Rose 2:23
11 Save Your Love 2:50
12 Devils Suite 3:07
Browse by artist: SHOCKING BLUE - 20 items Show as list
129 SEK
At Home
139 SEK
3rd Album
7" Used
65 SEK
Venus = 7" =
Others also bought