Click to enlarge
Youth Of Dissent = 2 LP = (LP)
1000mods' highly anticipated fourth full length album 'Youth Of Dissent', produced by legend Matt Bayles (Pearl Jam, Mastodon, Isis, Soundgarden etc.) breaks the spacetime continuum and achieves the impossible: 1000mods meet their childhood heroes, by performing a time travel to the glorious '90s, when fused elements of punk rock and heavy metal changed the face of the music industry and lead to the legendary grunge rock explosion. Primitive, original and inspiring, the songwriting of this release is not only is their best to date, but also appears to be inevitably leading to their mighty breakthrough.
299 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2020
Release Date: 2020-04-20
Label: Ouga Booga
Country: Euro
Item No: OUG005
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Lucid 3:44
02 So Many Days 5:10
03 Warped 4:15
04 Dear Herculine 7:06
05 Less Is More 6:15
Disc 2
01 21st Space Century 1:57
02 Pearl 3:31
03 Blister 4:12
04 Young 7:24
05 Dissent 4:25
06 Mirrors 7:16
Browse by artist: 1000MODS - 7 items Show as list