Click to enlarge
Oceanus Procellarum = Papersleeve = (CD)
"December 2010, Pyrior released the album "Oceanus Procellarum" on Awaymusic. The album is a Stonerrockalbum in a new direction. Pyrior stands for characteristic Stonerrock , with propelling grooves and a good amount of tripping Spacesound. 9 fresh and new Songs from the Berlin citydesert."
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-03-25
Label: Pyrior
Country: Euro
Item No: PY001
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Pulsar
02 Orbiter
03 Nostromo
04 Janitor
05 Point Of No Return
06 Dustown
07 Mare T.r.
08 Venom
09 Sunset
Browse by artist: PYRIOR - 7 items Show as list
189 SEK
Onestone = LP =
189 SEK
Portal = LP =