Click to enlarge
Water's Edge = 12" Single = (LP)
Twelve inch vinyl pressing of this 2011 EP from the Greenpoint, NYC-based duo comprised of Jessa Farkas and Camilla Padgitt-Coles. Prior to the group's early 2009 conception, the pair studied electronic music at Oberlin College alongside their friends in Blondes and Teengirl Fantasy. In Future Shuttle's beautifully dense brew of psychedelic reprogramming, Tangerine Dream meets the KLF at the UFO Club, and their debut layers distant chants, drones and throbbing, time-frozen strings on top of each other, swelling gradually to a pining, beautifully textured crescendo.
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2011
Release Date: 2011-08-30
Label: Holy Mountain
Country: US
Item No: 1984LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Birth of europa
02 Fields of dreams
03 Fog spelunk
04 Rain source
05 Road to heaven
06 Trust the universe
Browse by artist: FUTURE SHUTTLE - 1 items Show as list