Click to enlarge
Think Pink Iv: Return To Deep Space = LP = (LP)
The gorgeous and adventurous, Think Pink IV - Return to Deep Space is worthy of the legacy of Twink's legendary first solo album Think Pink (1970). Think Pink IV features Canadian krautrock royalty Moths & Locusts, with Sir Ian Blurton (Change of Heart, C'Mon, Public Animal), Barnaby Bennett, Jay Ferguson (Sloan), Gregory Macdonald (Sloan), Arlen Thompson (Wolf Parade), and Rob The Viking (Swollen Members). Think Pink IV is a multi-generational collaboration that crosses time and space and brings the best of many worlds together with songs that range from the sprawling poetic strangeness of the opening track to hook-laden rockers and luscious ballads. The music and lyrics weave across the intersection of fantasy and reality from the perspective of a sage who has maintained an innocent sense of joy in the midst of crisis and chaos.
349 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-05-14
Label: Noise Agony
Country: Euro
Item No: NAM050LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Sara From The Sahara
02 Fear The Unknown
03 Love Ashore
04 Ain't Got A Clue
05 Sunbeams & Moonbeams & Silver Stars
06 Year of The Muskox
07 High & Dry
08 Bluebeard
09 Witches Of Love
Browse by artist: TWINK - 11 items Show as list