Click to enlarge
Enter the Realm = LP = (LP)
Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of this 1989 EP from the Tampa, Florida-based heavy metal band. On April 12th, 1989 US metal institution Iced Earth entered the worldwide metal scene by storm with the release of their first and only demo, Enter the Realm. Now, exactly 30 years after it's original release, Iced Earth reissues this very fine example of real and uncompromising US metal. Mastered from original sound sources, Enter the Realm is an essential release for every real metal fan. A historical document that highlights the importance of Iced Earth for the worldwide metal scene.
329 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Release Date: 2019-04-19
Label: Century Media
Country: US
Item No: CEN593852.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Enter The Realm
02 Colors
03 Nightmares
04 To Curse The Sky
05 Solitude
06 Iced Earth
Browse by artist: ICED EARTH - 9 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Crucible Of Man: Something Wicked Pa...
179 SEK
2   Enter the Realm = Digipack =
139 SEK
3   Enter the Realm = LP =
329 SEK
4   Enter the Realm = LP =
349 SEK
5   Festival Of The Wicked = DVD =
229 SEK
6   Gettysburg (1863) - Limited Edition ...
219 SEK
7   I Walk Among You
69 SEK
8   Iced Earth
139 SEK
9   Incorruptible
109 SEK
 CD Album   CD Single   DVD Video   LP