Click to enlarge
Monumentum = LP = (LP)
With the development shown in their last two albums "Bleed and Scream" and "Armageddonize" the picture was clear, ECLIPSE were destined for greatness, and now greatness has been delivered in the shape of their new album MONUMENTUM. After touring extensively for two years with their previous album, Eclipse's main songwriters Erik Mårtensson and Magnus Henriksson reconvened in Erik's new studio in the Swedish countryside and started writing songs. The intention was to write and record an album with no compromise of either song quality or performance from the band.
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2017-03-17
Label: Soulfood
Country: Euro
Item No: PRELP117
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Vertigo (side A)
02 Never Look Back (side A)
03 Killing Me (side A)
04 The Downfall Of Eden (side A)
05 Hurt (side A)
06 Jaded (side A)
07 Born To Lead (side B)
08 For Better Or For Worse (side B)
09 Way Back (side B)
10 Night Comes Crawling (side B)
11 Black Rain (side B)
Browse by artist: ECLIPSE - 1 items Show as list