Click to enlarge
Iconoclast (CD)
2011 release, the eighth studio album from the Progressive Metal band. On Iconoclast, Symphony X deliver their most intense and thought-provoking album yet. Guitarist Michael Romeo is the mastermind behind five strong individual musicians who have been working together in a constant collaboration for years. Russell Allen is doubtlessly one of the most charismatic vocalists in the scene, helping Symphony X obtain the unparalleled position to command the utmost respect whilst maintaining their mystique. Truly one of the most innovative bands on the planet, Iconoclast is the result of years of hard work, dedicated craftsmanship and an innate sense of melody and hooks
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: MINDFLOW, LANCE KING
Type: CD
Recorded: 2011
Release Date: 2011-06-21
Label: Nuclear Blast
Country: US
Item No: NBA12462.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Iconoclast
02 The end of innocence
03 Dehumanized
04 Bastards of the machine
05 Heretic
06 Children of a faceless god
07 Electric messiah
08 Prometheus (i am alive)
09 When all is lost
Browse by artist: SYMPHONY X - 5 items Show as list
149 SEK
Others also bought