Click to enlarge
House Of The Unholy = 2 LP = (LP)
Long awaited third full-length debut from these legendary Japanese Doom Metal Terrorists. At last! Japan's own serial killer obsessed Murder Doom Metal merchants are back! Rise Above Records is delighted to announce the signing of Tokyo Sicko's Church Of Misery for their third full-length monsterpiece Houses Of The Unholy. After two widely praised full-length albums and a slew of enigmatic split EPs with various underground legends and labels alike, COM finally get a proper European release. Overflowing with all the creaking vintage heaviness, violent noise, and classic riffs that Church Of Misery lovers have come to expect, Houses Of The Unholy continues to take the listener into the broken minds of the world's most deranged mass murderers, while at the same time forcing them to rock whether they like it or not.
259 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Similar artists: ACRIMONY, TONS, SKULL PIT
Type: LP
Recorded: 2008
Release Date: 2009-04-20
Label: Rise Above Records
Country: Euro
Item No: RISELP118
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 El padrino
02 Shotgun boogie
03 The gray man
04 Blood sucking freak
05 Master heartache
06 Born to raise hell
07 Badlands
Browse by artist: CHURCH OF MISERY - 11 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   And Then There Were None...
139 SEK
2   And Then There Were None... = LP =
209 SEK
3   House Of The Unholy = 2 LP =
259 SEK
4   Houses Of The Unholy
149 SEK
5   Live At Roadburn 2009 = Digipak =
149 SEK
6   Master Of Brutality
149 SEK
7   Master Of Brutality = 2 LP =
259 SEK
8   Terror In Tokyo = 2 DVD =
179 SEK
9   The Second Coming = 2 LP =
259 SEK
10   Thy Kingdom Scum
139 SEK
11   Thy Kingdom Scum = 2 LP =
259 SEK
 CD Album   DVD Video   LP