Click to enlarge
The Complete Tucky Buzzard = 5 LP Box = (LP)
Issued in a card box including 5 LP's individually housed in card inner sleeves, numbered individually, limited to 750. Contains full albums "Coming On Again", "Tucky Buzzard", "Warm Slash", "All Right On The Night" and "Buzzard".
999 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-08-17
Label: Demon Records
Country: Euro
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Suite 14:16
02 You're All Alone 06:02
03 You Never Will 02:55
04 Free Ticket 03:39
05 Lady Fair 04:16
Disc 2
01 Time Will Be Your Doctor 03:52
02 Stainless Steel Lady 04:28
03 Sally Shotgun 03:06
04 Gu Gu Gu 03:30
05 My Friend 03:59
06 Pisces Apple Lady 02:50
07 She's Meat 03:20
Browse by artist: TUCKY BUZZARD - 3 items Show as list