Click to enlarge
Ten Years of Pussy ! = 2 LP = (LP)
This 22 track monster takes the best studio tracks of the last decade and even throws in a live bonus ep taken from an blistering 2009 show at Nottingham.
299 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2015
Release Date: 2017-10-02
Label: Steamhammer
Country: Euro
Item No: SPV268691
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Come On Come On
02 Rub It To Death
03 I'm So High
04 Going Down Swinging
05 Before The Drugs Wear Off
06 Hate And Whiskey
07 The South Is Too Fat To Rise Again
08 Pussy Time
Disc 2
01 Til The Meat Falls Off The Bone
02 Pillbilly
03 Why Why Why
04 Up The Dosage
Browse by artist: NASHVILLE PUSSY - 12 items Show as list