Click to enlarge
America's Volume Dealer = 2 LP = (LP)
"America's Volume Dealer" is the sixth album by Corrosion of Conformity originally released in the year 2000. This was the last album to feature longtime drummer Reed Mullin for 9 years until his return in 2010. After making headway into the '90s alternative metal scene with a grungy, slowed-down version of their trademark punk-metal, COC (now the band's official name, instead of just a widely accepted nickname) moved into the new millennium looking to keep up their momentum.
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 8-12 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2000
Release Date: 2016-05-20
Label: Back On Black
Country: Euro
Item No: BOBV455LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Over Me
02 Congratulations Song
03 Stare Too Long
04 Diablo Blvd.
05 Doublewide
06 Zippo
Disc 2
01 Who's Got The Fire
02 Sleeping Martyr
03 Take What You Want
04 Angels
05 Gittin' It On
06 Rather See You Dead
Browse by artist: CORROSION OF CONFORMITY - 14 items Show as list