Click to enlarge
Scream = LP = (LP)
"Scream" is the 6th full-length studio album by Danish melodic heavy rock/metal act Pretty Maids. The album was released through Massacre Records in January 1995. The preceeding album "Stripped (1993)" featured only acoustic and slightly electric ballads and power ballads, but on "Scream" it´s safe to say that the band are back with a metal vengeance.
269 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 1994
Release Date: 2019-02-22
Label: Frontiers Records
Country: Euro
Item No: FRLP921
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Rise 4:36
02 Scream 4:34
03 Psycho-time-bomb-planet-earth 3:46
04 This Love 4:40
05 Walk Away 4:53
06 No Messiah 4:05
07 In A World Of Your Own 5:02
08 Don't Turn Your Sex On Me 3:56
09 Adrenaline Junkie 4:52
10 Anytime Anywhere 4:55
11 When It All Comes Down
Browse by artist: PRETTY MAIDS - 10 items Show as list