Click to enlarge
Terror Squad = LP = (LP)
"Terror Squad" is the second album by Danish thrash metal band Artillery, originally released in 1987. Terror Squad's twin guitar charged sound dominates the eight tracks on this 80's thrasher, exploding with some mad riffs, while the vocals are your classic thrash. Artillery's music is raw and in your face heavy screaming thrash metal that will certainly appeal to fans of the late 80's scene, so if you didn't check out Terror Squad back in the day, make sure you pick one up now!
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 1986
Release Date: 2019-07-22
Label: Back On Black
Country: Euro
Item No: BOBV657LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The Challenge
02 In The Trash
03 Terror Squad
04 Let There Be Sin
05 Hunger And Greed
06 Therapy
07 At War With Science
08 Decapitation Of Deviants
Browse by artist: ARTILLERY - 13 items Show as list
Others also bought
159 SEK