Click to enlarge
Let The Metal Do The Talking =LP, White = (LP)
Back after an absence stretching almost 24 years Swedish traditional metallers Overdrive simply "Let The Metal Do The Taking" with an album of no-nonsense metal which evokes the best of their 80's pedigree with a production and delivery which will find a welcome home with metal fans of today. New vocalist Per "PerilOz" Karlsson joined the four original members of guitar duo Janne Stark (Locomotive Breath, Mountain Of Power) and Kiell Jacobsson, bassist Kenth Eriksson and drummer Kenta Svensson with a guest vocal on the final track from Chris Catena.
209 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: LOCOMOTIVE BREATH
Type: LP
Recorded: 2013
Release Date: 2013-08-13
Label: High Roller Records
Country: Euro
Item No: HRR310
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Army Of Darkness
02 Let The Metal Do The Talking
03 Fight To The Finish
04 Bring Me To Submission
05 Den Of Iniquity
06 Chasing Highways
07 Trapped Under Ice
08 Gravy Train
09 Lodestar
10 Sinister Warfare
Browse by artist: OVERDRIVE - 11 items Show as list
139 SEK
129 SEK
Metal Attack
129 SEK