Click to enlarge
Let The Metal Do The Talking (CD)
Back after an absence stretching almost 24 years Swedish traditional metallers Overdrive simply "Let The Metal Do The Taking" with an album of no-nonsense metal which evokes the best of their 80's pedigree with a production and delivery which will find a welcome home with metal fans of today. New vocalist Per "PerilOz" Karlsson joined the four original members of guitar duo Janne Stark (Locomotive Breath, Mountain Of Power) and Kiell Jacobsson, bassist Kenth Eriksson and drummer Kenta Svensson with a guest vocal on the final track from Chris Catena.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Liknande artister: LOCOMOTIVE BREATH
Type: CD
Recorded: 2007
Release Date: 2007-06-02
Label: Lion Rec.
Country: Euro
Item No: LMC223
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Army of darkness - 3:54
02 Let the metal do the talking - 3:52
03 Fight to the finish - 4:48
04 Bring me to submission - 3:38
05 Trapped under ice - 4:10
06 Deceived - 5:30
07 Den of eniquity [instrumental] - 3:14
08 Gravy train - 3:50
09 Chasing highways - 4:16
10 Lodestar - 3:42
11 Sinister warfare - 4:42
12 Reincarnation - 8:39
Browse by artist: OVERDRIVE - 12 items Show as list
129 SEK
Metal Attack
129 SEK
139 SEK