Click to enlarge
Butcher The Weak = Digipack = (CD)
Butcher the Weak is an album by death metal band Devourment that was originally released in 2005. It was re-recorded in May 2006 and released (with a slightly different cover) in August 2006 by Brutal Bands Records. This was the first album to include the new members of the band, the bassist Chris "Captain Piss" Andrews and the drummer Eric Park, also this was the first album to include Mike Majewski as vocalist.
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2006
Release Date: 2011-03-15
Label: Brutal Bands
Country: Canada
Item No: BB008
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Butcher the weak
02 Masturbating at the slab
03 Serial cocksucker
04 Tomb of scabs
05 Autoerotic asphyxiation
06 Anal electrocution
07 Fuck her head off
08 Babykiller
Browse by artist: DEVOURMENT - 3 items
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Butcher The Weak = Digipack =
139 SEK
2   Conceived In Sewage
149 SEK
3   Obscene Majesty
189 SEK