Click to enlarge
Flash (CD)
Upon his departure from YES following the release of the album "Time and a Word", guitarist PETER BANKS formed this excellent Progressive outfit featuring RAY BENNETT (bass, guitar), COLIN CARTER (vocals) and MIKE HOUGH (drums). Signing to the Sovereign label in the UK, FLASH recorded their eponymous debut album in 1972 and were joined by another ex-YES member, Keyboard player TONY KAYE whose skill graced the entire album. This Esoteric Recordings remastered reissue includes the rare single version of 'Small Beginnings' as a bonus track and is certain to appeal to the legions of YES fans and lovers of Classic and Progressive rock.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Liknande artister: FLASH, BADFINGER
Type: CD
Recorded: 1972
Release Date: 2009-11-23
Label: Esoteric
Country: Euro
Item No: ECLEC2166
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Small beginnings
02 Morning haze
03 Children of the universe
04 Dreams of heaven
05 The time it takes
06 Small beginnings (single version) (bonus)
Browse by artist: FLASH - 4 items Show as list
159 SEK
149 SEK
Out Of Our Hands
179 SEK
In The Can