Click to enlarge
Satanik Magiik = LP = (LP)
EL CAMINO follows the dark path of the masters BLACK SABBATH and ELECTRIC WIZARD creating doom infected metal with the focus on the darkness around, within, over and below.
169 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2011
Release Date: 2011-04-14
Label: Night Tripper Records
Country: Euro
Item No: NTR002
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Prelude to the horns
02 Hail the horns
03 We are the dark
04 Mountain man
05 Rise of the snake
06 Family values
07 Satanik magiik
08 Avra kehdabra
Browse by artist: EL CAMINO - 6 items Show as list