Click to enlarge
Mass Slavery = LP = (LP)
Since 2003, this Italian band have released three demos and issued a self-financed album. Now they strike with their first official album, 'Mass Slavery.' Fast, deadly, uncompromising thrash, including current Bulldozer drummer Manu. Vinyl edition, very limited!
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-09-19
Label: Jolly Roger Records
Country: Euro
Item No: JRR015
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Mass slavery 03:15
02 Extinction 04:06
03 Hydro pregnancy 02:49
04 Bloody busine$$ 03:10
05 Anthropic collapse 03:34
06 Necrotechnology 03:46
07 Blood engine 03:15
08 Genuin - cide 03:19
09 Contaminated soil 03:59
10 Unknown pathology 02:46
11 A good reason to kill 03:27
12 The trail path of peace 03:55
Browse by artist: DEATH MECHANISM - 3 items Show as list