Click to enlarge
Inviolate = Digipack = (CD)
2022 brings the fourth Mirror Queen album Inviolate, with original members Kenny Kreisor (vocals/guitar) and Jeremy O'Brien (drums) being joined by James Corallo on bass and most recently, Morgan McDaniel on second guitar. Together they transcend the sameness of much of today's stoner scene, blasting the audience with buzzing volume and adding hooks to timeless riffs. Influenced by such legends as Hawkwind, Deep Purple, UFO and Blue Öyster Cult, as well as the harder sides of Motorpsycho and Swervedriver, Mirror Queen aspire towards psychedelic hard rock of the highest order.
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2022
Release Date: 2022-03-09
Label: Tee Pee Records
Country: US
Item No: TPE992402
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Inside An Icy Light
02 Sea Of Tranquility
03 The Devil Seeks Control
04 Witching Hour
05 A Rider On The Rain
06 Coming Round With Second Sight
07 Inviolate
Browse by artist: MIRROR QUEEN - 6 items Show as list
139 SEK