Click to enlarge
On The Edge Of The Unknown = LP = (LP)
Please welcome the new opus from the pioneers of the New Wave of Finnish Metalpunk. Death With A Dagger perform eight new furious tracks in their distinctive Diamond-Head-meets-Discharge-on-LSD style. LP edition, limited to 500 copies.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2011
Release Date: 2011-01-29
Label: Svart Records
Country: Euro
Item No: SVR028
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Try to fly
02 The new flesh
03 Confused
04 Deaf forever
05 Into the unknown
06 Mother vulture
07 After the bomb
08 Ride ´till the end
Browse by artist: DEATH WITH A DAGGER - 2 items Show as list