Click to enlarge
Chück Me = LP, Orange = (LP)
The CHUCK NORRIS EXPERIMENT sound is kept intact, more powerful than ever as the band have returned to the classic hard rock sound it all started with ten years ago. For fans of Supersuckers, Mondo Generator, , Electric Eel Shock, Dozer, Electric Frankenstein, and Danko Jones
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2017-05-05
Label: Transubstans Records
Country: Euro
Item No: TRANS144LP-O
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Habit To Support
02 Money Maker
03 It Won't Be Pretty
04 Outta Your Head
05 Long Way Back
06 Murder On My Mind
07 The Truth (sticking To My Guns)
08 Bad Hombres
09 Liars N' Thieves
10 Piece Of Ass
11 Bastards
Browse by artist: CHUCK NORRIS EXPERIMENT - 13 items Show as list