Click to enlarge
The Esoteric Order = LP = (LP)
PUTERAEON was spawned in Alingsas, Sweden 2008 by guitarist & vocalist Jonas Lindblood (TAETRE). "I started doing some oldschool riffs that took me back to my roots in death metal" Some songs were posted on the net and there was a big demand for demos. Jonas did all in all 3 demos during the time of 2008-2009. All demos were very well recieved within the underground. The demos got really good reviews and loads of interviews were made. At the same time he had contacted both Anders Malmström (drums; ex-NOMINON, PROPHANITY, IMMEMOREAL) and Daniel Vandija (bass; 13ITCH). And they were pursuaded to join. But all took some time. When the band finally got together and started rehearsing, the contract with Cyclone Empire was allready inked. Hasse Sörensen who was in the band a short while on guitar was replaced by Rune Foss (EXTEMPT, RECLUSION, AGGRO). Finally now in early 2011, the band is all set and ready to go. "The Esoteric Order" was mixed and mastered by famous Andy LaRocque @ Sonic Train studios, and it is an oldschool Swedish Death Metal album, blasting with rot and phlegm.
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2011
Release Date: 2011-02-07
Label: Cyclone Empire
Country: Euro
Item No: CYC069LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Storms over devil's reef
02 Graverobber
03 Coma
04 Experience zombiefication
05 Whispers of the dead
06 Dead once more
07 Castle of despair **
08 The innsmouth insanity
09 The plague
10 Into the deep **
11 The extraordinary work of herbert west
12 Re-animation
Browse by artist: PUTERAEON - 3 items Show as list
139 SEK
Cult Cthulhu