Click to enlarge
I Owe Hell = LP + CD = (LP)
Excellent post hardcore band with progressive elements.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2010
Release Date: 2010-01-16
Label: Lacrynal records
Country: Euro
Item No: LYL016
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Pilots at 5:30 pm
02 Throw to the wolves
03 Van bierk
04 Season in the aby
05 Well all leave the sinking ships
06 Tongue twists truth pale moon quiet sea
07 Alien boy
08 Lost in patina
Disc 2
01 CD same as LP
Browse by artist: ANTYHING BUT YOURS - 1 items Show as list
Others also bought