Click to enlarge
Elias Hulk = LP = (LP)
A classic in the collecting circuit since ages, the sole release by UK group Elias Hulk was out in 1970 on the Youngblood label. Raw hard-rock, adding some Eastern and blues-rock elements as well. First ever licensed vinyl reissue, 180g vinyl in a one-off 500 copies pressing. Insert with photos and extensive liners by Andy Morten.
279 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1970
Release Date: 2011-07-18
Label: Sommor Records
Country: Euro
Item No: SOMM006
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 we can't fly
02 Nightmare
03 Been around too long
04 Yesterday's trip
05 Anthology of dreams
06 Free
07 Delhi blues
08 Ain't got you
Browse by artist: ELIAS HULK - 3 items Show as list
139 SEK